Single A All-Star Game in Lake Elsinore (6/23/09)

Single A All-Star Game Ticket & ProgramSingle A All-Star Game Program

Single A All-Star Game TicketLake Elsinore Storm Hat (Away)So if you want the lowdown on the actual game you can mosey on over to my other site SDPads1 and see some pictures and feedback from this game. Here I have the program (that was handed out free when you first walked in), my ticket (which was a hard plastic ticket hooked to a lanyard) & a Lake Elsinore Storm road hat that I bought while I was there. The Storm logo is consistently ranked as one of the best in all the minor leagues year after year and I figured I might as well finally expand my Padres collection to include some minor league Padres stuff. The game took place on June 23rd, 2009 at The Diamond in Lake Elsinore which is an awesome ballpark that every Padre fan should visit at least once. The California League defeated the Carolina League in 10 innings 2-1.

Leave a Reply

