I Need Your Help

I still have tons of items from my collection that I haven’t posted yet, but I thought it would be cool to see some items that other people might have in their collection too. Send me some pictures of any of your Padres related (including all the minor league teams of past and present) and any info you can about it and I’ll post some of the best on here.

E-mail me at RJsFro@gmail.com

Thanks!

One response to “I Need Your Help

  1. Pingback: The Fro Times: Your Daily Padres Links – January 25, 2010 « RJ's Fro

Leave a Reply

