RJ’s Fro Shirt (2010)

OK, OK, shameless self promotion time! Here is an RJ’s Fro shirt. These are selling a lot better than I expected and I’m actually on the verge of printing up another batch soon. Get yours today at the RJ’s Fro Shop or I’ll be dropping off some shirts to people at the Fan Fest on Saturday so if you want to save on some shipping shoot me an e-mail so we can arrange it. Keep in mind though I will not be selling these at the Fanfest. I am only dropping off the shirts to people who have already paid. I don’t want to piss off anyone at Petco Park.

One response to “RJ’s Fro Shirt (2010)

  1. Pingback: The Fro Times: Your Daily Padres Links – February 10, 2010 « RJ's Fro

Leave a Reply

